Home > About > 2018-2019 Executive Board and Members

Board of Directors:

President Karen Mathison
1st Vice President, Fundraising Sandy Kobeissi,Analily Park
2nd Vice President, Scholarships Rose Linda Gonzales
Treasurer Brenda Gant
Secretary Mary Emily Myers



Active Members:

Brenda Gant
Rose Linda Gonzales
Rita Gooch
Sandy Kobeissi
Karen Mathison
Mary Emily Myers
Trish McRae
Analily Park
Hana Oshima
Liz Ronnie
Alice Perez
Michelle Strassburg
Phil Wyatt


Supporting Members:

Frank Gooch
Ricardo Gonzales
Marshall Mathison
Wendy Wyatt
Ed Park
Justin Strassburg